Open Joint Stock Company "Holding management company "Zabudova"

Belarus
Belarus, 222321, Minsk Oblast, pos.Chist, 222321, the Minsk area, Molodechnensky area, settl
Write a Message
Throughout 20 years OJSC "Holding management company "Zabudova" is one of the largest enterprises of the building industry in Belarus. We are proud of that today OJSC "Holding management company "Zabudova" is the only thing in the country complex house-building industrial complex into which structure enters four modern factories, building materials letting out all complete set, beginning from the base and finishing a roof. It is important advantage - at one enterprise it is possible to get the complete set of production for building of the modern power effective house. For years of work the enterprise had good partner relations with the leading building organizations, as in territory of our republic, and abroad

Goods and Services

Belarus
The factory of building designs Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova", on a number with products and designs from cellular concrete, makes products from heavy concrete in the wide nomenclature: hollow p...
Belarus
Hydroisolating membranes and roofing accessories
Belarus
Complete drains from PVC Plastmo for roofing materials of manufacture Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova". System №11 D=125мм
Belarus
Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova" brings to your attention a heater from the cellular concrete, applied to a thermal protection of building designs at temperature of a maintained surface not abov...
Belarus
Solution preparation Plaster knitting in regular intervals to pour into pure water and intensively to mix (within 30 seconds) before reception of homogeneous weight. The solution is suitable to...
Belarus
The factory of building materials Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova" includes manufacture of dry building mixes by capacity of 24 thousand tn/year; ground not slaked to exhaust capacity of 50 thou...
Belarus
The bar wooden is intended for erection of low inhabited and public buildings, products of small architectural forms (garden small houses, arbours, wells etc.) in the conditions of a temperate clim...
Belarus
The factory of building designs Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova", on a number with products and designs from cellular concrete, makes products from heavy concrete in the wide nomenclature: hollo...
Belarus
The factory lets out details profile of wood (a board for a floor covering, a board parquet, a covering, a plinth - Pl7, a platband, window sills, a lath assembly and feigned, the hand-rail, a boar...
Belarus
The factory of building designs Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova", on a number with products and designs from cellular concrete, makes products from heavy concrete in the wide nomenclature: hollo...
Belarus
The factory of building materials Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova" includes manufacture of dry building mixes by capacity of 24 thousand tn/year; ground not slaked to exhaust capacity of 50 thou...
Belarus
Factory makes a cement-sandy tile on the equipment and on technology of firms "SСHADE" and «Сlaudius Peters». "The Know-how" of a cement-sandy tile is based on the best samples of world technology ...
Belarus
The basic direction of manufacture of factory on tree processing of Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova" is manufacturing of wooden window and door blocks. The factory lets out also details profile of ...
Belarus
The basic direction of manufacture of factory on tree processing of Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova" is manufacturing of wooden window and door blocks. The factory lets out also details profile ...
Belarus
The factory of building designs of Open Joint Stock Company "Zabudova" makes practically the complete set of building materials for the house from cellular concrete on technology of German firm "He...

Открытое акционерное общество "Управляющая компания холдинга "Забудова"

Беларусь
Беларусь, 222321, Минская область, пос.Чисть, Молодечненский район, ул. Заводская, 1
Написать сообщение
На протяжении 20 лет ОАО "Управляющая компания холдинга "Забудова" является одним из крупнейших предприятий строительной индустрии в Республике Беларусь. Мы гордимся тем, что сегодня ОАО "Управляющая компания холдинга "Забудова" является единственным в стране комплексным домостроительным комбинатом, в состав которого входит четыре современных завода, выпускающих весь комплект строительных материалов, начиная от фундамента и заканчивая кровлей. Это является важным преимуществом - на одном предприятии можно приобрести полный комплект продукции для строительства современного энергоэффективного дома. За годы работы у предприятия сложились хорошие партнерские отношения с ведущими строительными организациями, как на территории нашей республики, так и за рубежом

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
Завод строительных конструкций ОАО "Забудова", на ряду с изделиями и конструкциями из ячеистого бетона, производит изделия из тяжёлого бетона в широкой номенклатуре: пустотные плиты перекрытия; блоки ...
Беларусь
Комплектные водостоки из ПВХ Plastmo для кровельных материалов производства ОАО «Забудова». Система №11 D=125мм
Беларусь
ОАО «Забудова» предлагает Вашему вниманию утеплитель ячеистобетонный, применяемый для теплоизоляции строительных конструкций при температуре эксплуатируемой поверхности не выше 400 0С в соответств...
Беларусь
Приготовление раствора Гипсовое вяжущее равномерно всыпать в чистую воду и интенсивно перемешать (в течение 30 секунд) до получения однородной массы. Раствор пригоден к применению сразу после р...
Беларусь
Завод строительных материалов ОАО "Забудова" включает в себя производство сухих строительных смесей мощностью 24 тыс. тн/год; молотой негашеной извести мощностью 50 тыс. тн/год, в том числе 25 тыс....
Беларусь
Брусы деревянные клееные предназначены для возведения малоэтажных жилых и общественных зданий, изделий малых архитектурных форм (садовые домики, беседки, колодцы и т.д.) в условиях умеренного клима...
Беларусь
Завод строительных конструкций ОАО "Забудова", на ряду с изделиями и конструкциями из ячеистого бетона, производит изделия из тяжёлого бетона в широкой номенклатуре: пустотные плиты перекрытия; бло...
Беларусь
Завод выпускает детали профильные из древесины (доска для покрытия пола, доска паркетная, обшивка, плинтус - Пл7, наличник, доска подоконная, планка монтажная и притворная, поручень, рейка для обши...
Беларусь
Завод строительных конструкций ОАО "Забудова", на ряду с изделиями и конструкциями из ячеистого бетона, производит изделия из тяжёлого бетона в широкой номенклатуре: пустотные плиты перекрытия; бло...
Беларусь
Завод строительных материалов ОАО "Забудова" включает в себя производство сухих строительных смесей мощностью 24 тыс. тн/год; молотой негашеной извести мощностью 50 тыс. тн/год, в том числе 25 тыс. тн...
Беларусь
Завод производит цементно-песчаную черепицу на оборудовании и по технологии фирм «SСHADE» и «Сlaudius Peters» (Германия). Технология производства цементно-песчаной черепицы основана на лучших образцах...
Беларусь
Основным направлением производства деревообрабатывающего завода ОАО «Забудова» является изготовление деревянных оконных и дверных блоков. Завод выпускает также детали профильные из древесины: доску...
Беларусь
Основным направлением производства деревообрабатывающего завода ОАО «Забудова» является изготовление деревянных оконных и дверных блоков. Завод выпускает также детали профильные из древесины: доску...
Беларусь
Завод строительных конструкций ОАО "Забудова" производит практически полный комплект стройматериалов для дома из ячеистого бетона по технологии немецкой фирмы «Hebel», в том числе: мелкие стеновые ...