Open Joint Stock Company (OAO) “Baranovichi Food Integrated Plant”

Belarus
Belarus, 225404, Brest Oblast, Baranovichi, ul. Churilina, 15
Write a Message
Production of fruit wines, spirits, instant coffee drinks, canned fruits and vegetables, fruit juices, jams, fruit preserves, sauces, ketchups, puree of aseptic storage. One of the main areas of activity - production of canned fruits and vegetables under the brand name " Vitamir ." These are the first and second lunch dishes , a variety of pickles , natural preserves, and actually ready to eat salads, side dishes and snacks that are not only decorate the table , introducing diversity in the daily menu , but also saves time , which is very important nowadays .

Goods and Services

Belarus
OAO "Baranovichi Food Integrated Plant" produces juices and nectars under the trade mark Vitamir. Assortment of juices and nectars produced by our plant includes more than 30 items! All juices and...
Belarus
Wine production is one of the priority productions at OAO "Baranovichi Food Integrated Plant. The variety of fruits and berries used in winemaking, allows producing of a wide range of wines for ev...
Belarus
Alcoholic beverages produced by our plant are a harmonious bouquet, which includes juices of land, solar energy, wisdom and hardworking of people. In 2005 the quality management system ISO-9000 of...
Belarus
Berries and fruits are a wonderful gift of nature. They collect vitamins and minerals, as well as solar energy together. Fruit preserve "Lasunak" has tender consistence, delicate aroma and pleasant fa...
Belarus
OAO "Baranovichi Food Integrated Plant" offers to buyers a plenty of fruit juices for any tastes. Juices are out of natural fruits and berries: apples, apples and cherries, apples and grapes, apples a...
Belarus
Tomato Sauce "Ostryy" (hot) is made of tomato paste with the addition of extracts of spices and garlic. It is prepared without different additives, which gives it a natural tomato flavor. Sauce "...
Belarus
Vegetable Pickles are made from fresh vegetables, whole or sliced, or a mixture of whole and sliced vegetables (mix), covered with marinade. Adding of fresh parsley, dill, horseradish during the produ...
Belarus
Production of preserved vegetables is one of the directions in the production activity of our plant. Preserved first courses (dishes) are a canned product made from fresh vegetables, cabbage (fres...
Belarus
In winter and spring, when fresh vegetables during long storage lose a considerable part of biologically active substances and nutrients, preserved salads provide you a lot of substances that are nece...
Belarus
OAO "Baranovichi Food Integrated Plant" is the only producer of coffee beverages in the Republic of Belarus. Beverages are produced under the trademark "Belarusskaya cofeinya". Available Coffee drinks...

ОАО "Барановичский комбинат пищевых продуктов"

Беларусь
Беларусь, 225404, Брестская область, г. Барановичи, ул. Чурилина, 15
Написать сообщение
Производство вин плодово-ягодных, ликеро-водочных изделий, растворимых кофейных напитков, плодоовощной консервации, фруктовых соков,джемов, варенья, соусов, кетчупов, пюре асептического хранения. Одно из главных направлений деятельности - производство овощных и фруктовых консервов под торговой маркой «Витамир». Это первые и вторые обеденные блюда, разнообразные маринады, натуральные консервы, а также фактически готовые к употреблению салаты, гарниры и закуски, которые не только украшают стол, внося разнообразие в ежедневное меню, но и существенно экономят время, что в наши дни немаловажно.

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
Соки и нектары Витамир ОАО Барановичский комбинат пищевых продуктов выпускает соки и нектары под торговой маркой Витамир. Ассортимент выпускаемых соков и нектаров составляет более 30 наименовани...
Беларусь
Винодельческое производство является одним из приоритетных производств на ОАО «Барановичский комбинат пищевых продуктов». Разнообразие плодов и ягод, используемых в виноделии, позволяет выпускать шир...
Беларусь
Ликероводочные изделия комбината это гармоничный букет, включающий в себя соки земли, энергию солнца, мудрость и трудолюбие людей. В 2005 году внедрена система менеджмента качества ИСО-9000 на ли...
Беларусь
Ягоды и фрукты - это удивительный дар природы. В них собраны воедино не только витамины и минералы, но и солнечная энергия. Варенье "Ласунак" - это нежная консистенция, тонкий аромат и приятный чарующ...
Беларусь
ОАО «Барановичский комбинат пищевых продуктов» предлагает покупателю обилие фруктовых соков на любой вкус. Это соки из натуральных плодов и ягод. Также на комбинате производят березовый сок и широкий ...
Беларусь
Соус томатный «Острый» производится из томатной пасты с добавлением вытяжки из специй и чеснока. Он готовится безразличных добавок, что придает ему вкус натурального томатного продукта. Соус «Аппетит...
Беларусь
«Маринады овощные» изготовлены из свежих овощей, целых или нарезанных, либо из смеси целых и нарезанных овощей ассорти, залитых маринадной заливкой. Добавление свежей зелени петрушки, укропа, хрена в ...
Беларусь
Производство овощных консервов – одно из направлений в производственной деятельности комбината. Первые обеденные консервы представляют собой продукт, приготовленный из свежих овощей, капусты (свежей ...
Беларусь
В зимне-весенний период, когда свежие овощи в результате длительного хранения утрачивают значительную часть биологически активных и питательных веществ, консервированные салаты обеспечат Вас многими в...
Беларусь
ОАО "Барановичский комбинат пищевых продуктов" - единственный в Республике Беларусь производитель кофейных напитков которые выпускакются под торговой маркой "Витамир" Выпускаются кофейные напитки на о...