Republic diamond manufacturing enterprise "Gomel PO "Kristall"

Belarus
Belarus, 246042, Gomel Oblast, Gomel, Chernigovskaya ul., 22b, 246042, Gomel
Write a Message
“Kristall” (Gomel) is the biggest diamond manufacturing and jewellery enterprise in the Republic of Belarus – “Kristall” (Gomel). R.D.M.U.E. "Gomel PO "Kristall" can offer for selling diamonds of the small, middle and large sizes (from 0,03 to 3 carat) various cut forms (“princess”, “emerald”, “pear”, “oval”, “trilliant”, “baguette”, “asher” and others). According to the requirements of the client we can carry out retail and wholesale of the certificated diamonds (certification is held by the most authoritative in Russia «Smolensk Gemological Centre ltd.» on GIA system as well as leading gemological centers of Europe, America and Israel) and provide services on the goods made on commission according to the requirements of the client. Contractual relations with the Russian company “ALROSA” allow “Gomel PO “Kristall” to offer our clients not only diamonds but also diamond rough. The fact that our enterprise is situated in the “free economic zone” gives the advantage to carry out export-import transactions with polished diamonds and diamond rough in short times and without imposing customs duty. R.D.M.U.E. "Gomel PO "Kristall" is the largest manufacturer of the jewellery in the Republic of Belarus. One of the branches specializes on manufacturing synthetic diamond powder, diamond pasts and different diamond tools including tools for diamond manufacturing. The quality of management and manufacturing corresponds to the requirements of ISO 9001-2001. R.D.M.U.E. "Gomel PO "Kristall" is the Laureate of the government prise of the Republic of Belarus for the progress in the field of quality. The enterprise possesses the unique right to manufacture the official government awards (orders and medals) by request of the Administration of the President of the Republic of Belarus. We make quality polished diamonds and jewellery to satisfy expectations of our customers. We are opened up to mutual advantageous cooperation with new partners.

Goods and Services

Belarus
The enterprise produces more than 2500 standard sizes of diamond tool, diamond synthetic powders: • Synthetic diamond powders АСН, АСМ with improved characteristics (the maintenance of the basic f...
Belarus
Goods assortment includes more than 5500 kinds of jewels from alloys of precious metals with precious, semiprecious, not precious inserts and also without inserts in the form of rings, earrings, penda...
Belarus
Goods assortment includes more than 5500 kinds of jewels from alloys of precious metals with precious, semiprecious, not precious inserts and also without inserts in the form of rings, earrings, penda...
Belarus
R.D.M.U.E. "Gomel PO "Kristall" provides services on the goods made on commission according to the requirements of the client.
Belarus
R.D.M.U.E. "Gomel PO "Kristall" can offer for selling diamonds of the small, middle and large sizes (from 0,03 to 3 carat) various cut forms (“princess”, “emerald”, “pear”, “oval”, “trilliant”, “bague...

Республиканское алмазообрабатывающее унитарное предприятие “Гомельское производственное объединение “Кристалл”

Беларусь
Беларусь, 246042, Гомельская область, Гомель, 246042, г. Гомель, ул. Черниговская, 22б
Написать сообщение
Объединение «Кристалл» (город Гомель) является крупнейшим алмазообрабатывающим и ювелирным предприятием в Республике Беларусь. РАУП "Гомельское ПО "Кристалл" может предложить для реализации бриллианты мелких, средних и крупных размеров (от 0,03 до 3 карат) различных форм огранки («принцессы», «изумруды», «груши», «триллианты», «овалы», «багеты», «ашеры» и другие). Мы готовы в соответствии с пожеланиями клиентов осуществлять розничную и оптовую продажу сертифицированных бриллиантов, а также оказывать услуги по обработке алмазного сырья заказчика по его техническим требованиям. Имеющиеся у предприятия договорные отношения с российской алмазодобывающей компанией «Алроса» позволяют гомельскому «Кристаллу» предлагать своим клиентам не только бриллианты, но и алмазное сырье. Нахождение предприятия в свободной экономической зоне позволяет осуществлять экспортно-импортные операции с алмазами и бриллиантами в краткие сроки без взимания таможенных пошлин. РАУП "Гомельское ПО "Кристалл" является самым крупным производителем ювелирных изделий в Республике Беларусь. Один из филиалов предприятия специализируется на изготовлении синтетического алмазного порошка, алмазных паст и разнообразного алмазного инструмента, в том числе для алмазообработки. Производимая предприятием ювелирная продукция соответствует требованиям международной системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2001. Гомельский «Кристалл» является лауреатом премии Правительства Республики Беларусь в области качества. Предприятию предоставлено эксклюзивное право производить официальные государственные награды (ордена и медали) по заказу Администрации Президента Республики Беларусь.

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
Предприятие изготавливает более 2500 типоразмеров алмазного инструмента, алмазные синтетические порошки: - Синтетические алмазные порошки АСН, АСМ с улучшенными характеристиками (содержание основн...
Беларусь
Ассортимент продукции включает в себя более 5500 видов ювелирных изделий из сплавов драгоценных металлов с драгоценными, полудрагоценными, недрагоценными вставками и также без вставок в виде колец, с...
Беларусь
Ассортимент продукции включает в себя более 5500 видов ювелирных изделий из сплавов драгоценных металлов с драгоценными, полудрагоценными, недрагоценными вставками и также без вставок в виде колец, се...
Беларусь
РАУП "Гомельское ПО "Кристалл" оказывает услуги по обработке алмазного сырья заказчика по его техническим требованиям.
Беларусь
РАУП "Гомельское ПО "Кристалл" может предложить для реализации бриллианты мелких, средних и крупных размеров (от 0,03 до 3 карат) различных форм огранки («принцессы», «изумруды», «груши», «триллианты...